Answers Splash Image

Content Liaisons and Editors


Area Liaison Editor
CELT / Adjunct Orientation Dr. Lynn Eaton Dr. Lynn Eaton
College of Business Dr. Ken Smith Becky Beaty
College of Christian Studies Dr. Tim Crawford
Dr. Renate Hood
College of Education Dr. Marlene Zipperlen Jane Roby
          Exercise and Sport Science Dr. Cliffa Foster Carol Robinson
College of Humanities and Sciences Dr. Daniel Mynatt Tami McDowell
          Communications Dr. Joseph Tabarlet Dr. Joseph Tabarlet
          English Dr. Jacky Dumas Dr. Toby Coley
          History/POLS Dr. David Chrisman Dr. David Chrisman
          Modern Foreign Languages Dr. Jamie Mattison Dr. Jamie Mattison
          Honors Program Dr. David Holcomb Dr. David Holcomb 
          London Studies Dr. David Holcomb Dr. David Holcomb 
          Biology Dr. Kathleen Wood Dr. Kathleen Wood
          Chem., Env. Sci., and Geology Dr. Ruth Ann Murphy Dr. Ruth Ann Murphy
          Computer Science Dr. Bill Tanner Dr. Bill Tanner
          Psychology Dr. Trent Terrell Karen Oliver
          Social Work Dr. Isaac Gusukuma Dr. Isaac Gusukuma
College of Nursing Dr. Sharon Souter Stacy Carpenter
Visual and Performing Arts Ted Barnes Melanie Brazeal
         Art Hershall Seals Matthew Smith
         Music Jonathan Gary Jonathan Gary
         Conservatory of Music Jonathan Gary Jonathan Gary
Graduate School Melissa Williams Melissa Williams
          Counseling and Psychology   Ellen Huffman
          Education Dr. Marlene Zipperlen Jane Roby
          MBA Dr. Kirk Fischer Dr. Kirk Fischer
          MSIS Dr. Kirk Fischer Dr. Kirk Fischer 
          MSN Dr. Carrie Johnson Stacy Carpenter
          Graduate EXSS Dr. Colin Wilborn Carol Robinson


Area Liaison Editor
Alumni Jeff Sutton Cortney Bruce
Athletics Jon Wallin Jon Wallin
Business and Finance    
          Information Technology Brent Harris Jacob White
          Bursar Charla Kahlig Sherry Bower
          Human Resources Susan Owens Susan Bain
          Registrar Amy McGilvray Elizabeth Webb
Campus Planning and Support Services Edd Martin Shannon Hearne
          Safety Department Larry Pointer Larry Pointer
          Campus Police Gary Sargent Cindy Lahey
External Affairs James Stafford James Stafford
Graphic Services and Yearbook Randy Yandell Randy Yandell
Procurement Services Jennifer Webb Jennifer Webb
Student Affairs Dr. Brandon Skaggs Yvette Shackelford
          Campus Activities Mike McCarthy Mary Baucom
          Campus Organizations Tiffany Wurdemann Katy Hartt
          Campus Recreation Sue Weaver Sue Weaver
          Cru Card Jessica Hlavinka Jessica Hlavinka
          Crusader Stadium Aaron Rodeffer Caleb Damron 
          Mayborn Campus Center Chelsey Scoggins  
          Residence Life Donna Plank Donna Plank
          Health Services Debbie Rosenberger Heather Hansen 
          Baptist Student Ministries Shawn Shannon Karl Baker
          Career Services Don Owens D'Andra Lusby
          Counseling and Testing Nate Williams Nate Williams
          International Students Elizabeth Tanaka Elizabeth Tanaka
          Admissions and Recruiting Brent Burks Pat Munoz
          Financial Aid David Orsag David Orsag
          Student Success Katie Bonner Heather Green
          Quality Enhancement Plan Dr. Chrisann Merriman